1 Dawn Raid – 20th June – 3rd July

Task Description: For this task we had to answer the following questions about the story we had read. Which was called “Dawn Raid” I found this story interesting even though we had to read thirty-one pages of it. On the last slide of this task we had to choose two activities, and I chose to do a design for the boots Sofia wants and how I would want my perfect day to go. Our WALT for this task was to monitor ourselves to read through a novel and to keep up with my group. If I fall behind I catch up, and just playing and active role in group discussion. Our literacy teacher discussed with us that we would be reading parts of the story for the coming weeks. It would take us maybe 5-6 weeks. I enjoyed doing this activity as well as reading the story. I hope you are satisfied with my answers to these following questions! 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *