The Black Cat

The Black Cat 

It was a thunderous night, while I was in a rush to work. I suddenly slipped on the concrete and hit my head. It started to bleed out and suddenly I was unconscious on the ground with no one around. By the time I woke up I was in the same position on the concrete but this time I didn’t know where I was. It looked like I was in this alley with this black cat just wandering around. He had no collar, no owner, no nothing. He must have been a stray cat. I didn’t care much about that, what I cared about more was where I was and what time it was. I was about to check my watch but then I realised it wasn’t there. “This is strange,” I got up off the ground and started to walk out of the alley. I got anxious because I got negative vibes around here.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *