Going to Tamaki College

Tamaki college 

Tamaki college is the one for me, though I didn’t choose, my parents did. Just to stay close to GI, I’m actually kinda nervous to go, even though I have two and half years left in Pt England School. I’m sad because I think in the future I’m not gonna see the people I’ve seen at school again, that is unless I’m lucky enough too. Sometimes I even think if I’d ever remember them by the time I’m in my twenties.  Hopefully my future self knows what to do, and hopefully I’m successful during school.

One thought on “Going to Tamaki College

  1. Hi Vika,

    I’m scared of going to college as well even though we still need a couple more years. I want to go Glendowie, but my parents say I was gonna have to move houses and I was gonna have to move colleges anyway. Do you want to go Tamaki?

    From Mary

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *